Symbolon Art4Reflection

Quick dive for your brilliance

Das Museum in einen Coachingraum verwandeln und staunen.

Erleben Sie Selbstreflexion im Museum, indem Sie mit Ihren Assoziationen zu drei ausgewählten Meisterwerken unmittelbar an- und innehalten. Ihre eigenen Arbeitsthemen werden beleuchtet, klare Lösungen tauchen auf. Die Symbolon Art4Reflection führt Sie in erweiterte Dimensionen der Erkenntnisfindung.

Bei der Symbolon Art4Reflection digital betreten Sie das Museum virtuell und erleben einen einzigartigen, geführten Videorundgang. Sie gehen digital in verschiedene Museumsräume und betrachten dabei ausgewählte Kunstwerke intensiver.

Art4Reflection.jpeg
A4R-Bild.jpg

Sie werden erstaunt feststellen, dass ein Kunstwerk die unterschiedlichsten Gedanken und innere Bilder auslöst und somit ganz individuelle Denkmuster sichtbar werden. Jährlich finden ca. 100 Führungen in rund 30 internationalen Städten und 40 Museen statt.

Gerne bieten wir auch individuelle Führungen für Unternehmen, Teams und Gruppen in Ihrem Museum vor Ort an. Kontaktieren sie uns dazu gerne.

Lassen Sie sich auf eine Entdeckungsreise ein – ein Highlight für Ihre Potenzialentwicklung!

 

Online Meetings

Vorträge und Kurzworkshops als Entwicklungsbooster!

Erleben Sie in verschiedenen Meetings online und interaktiv spannende Themen rund um Selbstreflexion und Kunstcoaching. Dabei lernen Sie die Symbolon-Methode® mit ihrer unvergleichlichen Wirkung kennen. Profitieren Sie dabei von dem Austausch mit Christine Kranz sowie mit weiteren Teilnehmenden und InteressentInnen. 

«Mit Kunstwerken und Assoziationsfragen Einblicke in das tiefe Innere gewinnen

und neue Dimensionen erfassen.»

Nehmen Sie an einem Online Meeting Ihrer Wahl teil und lassen Sie sich von der Welt der Kunstwerke, Archetypen und Symbole begeistern!

 

Symbolon awards scholarships to 18 people worldwide
submitting until the 26 August 2021

Message from Christine Kranz (MCC), Founder and CEO Symbolon AG, on 3rd August:

I am grateful to look back on a fulfilling company development in the context of the 25th anniversary of Symbolon AG. For me personally, it was a path full of challenges and fields of learning. It was always important to me to take advantage of opportunities to contribute to quality of life and development of potential.

Scholarships for 18 people worldwide
On the occasion of the anniversary, Symbolon AG is awarding scholarships for 18 people worldwide. The scholarship is aimed at 18 coaches or people in consulting professions who wish to apply the Symbolon-Method® and speak English. They are drivers of change and strive to strengthen reflection skills and the development of potential on an individual and organizational level.
The scholarship covers the entire English Symbolon-Reflection-Training in September 2021
with E-Learning, E-Training, individual certification, licensing package and 24 ICF

Continuing Coach Education Units (CCEUs). The kick-off is at the end of August, the individual certification in October 2021.
Detailed information on Symbolon-Reflection-Training can be found in the exposé.

Submit the application by 26. 8.
The aim is to bring together up to 3 people from 3 different countries from each of the 6 continents. Submit your scholarship application by August 26 using the form.

Date information event and kick-off: Monday 23rd August (approx. 1 hour)
Dates E-Training: Mondays 6th, 13th, 20th and 27th September (each approx. 2 hours)
The start of the meetings according to the time of the continents:
in Vienna (Europe) 5 p.m. (CEST)
in Cairo (Africa) 5 p.m. (EET)
in Hong Kong (Asia) 11 p.m. (HKT)
in Sydney (Oceania) 1 a.m. (AEST)
in New York (North America) 11 a.m. (EDT)
in Sao Paulo (South America) 12 p.m. (GMT-3)

I am very pleased if you could pass this message on and inform anyone who could be interested in the scholarship.

With best regards and wishes,
Christine Kranz