«Artworks are Mirrors. 
The Invisible becomes visible, 
the Essential recognizable.»

Christine Kranz, Founder of Symbolon AG

 

Potential Development with the Symbolon-Method®

Reflection competence is the key
to utilizing your own resources and potential.

The fast development in companies and organizations requires effective measures for understanding and value change and development. The more digital the work situation, the more genuine personality strength and inner stabilisation is required. The Symbolon-Method® is the appropriate instrument for this. In-depth essential content is systematically illuminated and recorded. Current core issues and their obstacles are decoded with reflection processes using symbols and archetypes.

With masterpieces by artists such as Monet, Kahlo, Rembrandt and Rubens, it is easy and fascinating to develop visual intuitive comprehension in addition to the analytical approach. Tailored to the individual work situation and in relation to the company, hidden resistances are solved and potentials are uncovered. Key insights and their visual anchors cause a powerful acceleration of solution finding and implementation.

 

Symbolon-Profiles

Expansion of competence through a powerful visual instrument.

Coaching is highly effective when the person is at the centre and is picked up exactly where they are; with all the concerns and challenges they currently have to solve. The Symbolon-Profile, which serves as the basis for individual and team coaching, leads to an intensive reflection process. Special question techniques and the indication of preferences reveal competences of the inner levels in the image analysis. The invisible becomes visible, potentials are analysed and precise conclusions about one's own personality and basic attitude are drawn.

Symbolon AG quality management guarantees clients and consultants alike professionalism at the highest level. The scientific validity of the Symbolon-Profile (objective, reliable and valid) and the recognition by the International Coaching Federation form the strong foundation. The Symbolon-Profiles are used individually for potential analysis for executives and management or for team development.

Are you interested to learn more about the Symbolon-Profiles or do you have any questions?

Symbolon-Reflection-Model

Establish reflection competence and make success measurable.

In the entrepreneurial context, reflection must be professional and tailor-made so that it can be brought to successful implementation. The Symbolon-Reflection-Model visualizes external and internal competencies in the representation of a landscape with a lake.

The five development phases start on the external level with a Situation Analysis (1) and with the relevant topics and challenges. The lake, on the other hand, represents the inner qualities, as well as hardly recognizable connections and non-visible aspects of the company. Through reflection, deep Insights (2) are gained. Integration (3 ) includes clarity and certainty. The transformation of the identified values leads to powerful Decisions (4) and actions. The Implementation (5) enables the value change and new experiences of success. With the systematic examination of the individual levels and the associated question technique and reflection, an immersion in the depths of one's own personality is guaranteed.

 
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • xing
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube Social Icon

«Kunstwerke sind Spiegel. 
Unsichtbares wird sichtbar, 
Wesentliches erkannt.»

Christine Kranz, Gründerin der Symbolon AG

 

Potenzialentwicklung mit der Symbolon-Methode®

Reflexionskompetenz ist der Schlüssel,

um eigene Ressourcen und Potenziale zu nutzen.

Die rasante Entwicklung in Unternehmen und Organisationen erfordert wirkungsvolle Maßnahmen zur Verständnisbildung, Musterwandlung und Werteentwicklung. Je digitaler die Arbeitssituation, desto mehr ist echte Persönlichkeitsstärke und innere Stabilisierung gefordert. Dafür ist die Symbolon-Methode® das geeignete Instrument. Tiefliegende wesentliche Inhalte werden systematisch beleuchtet und erfasst. Aktuelle Kernthemen und deren Hindernisse werden mit Reflexionsprozessen anhand von Symbolen und Archetypen entschlüsselt.

Wo in diesem Hafen möchten Sie gerne sein?

Mit Meisterwerken von KünstlerInnen wie Monet, Kahlo, Rembrandt und Rubens gelingt es leicht und auf faszinierende Art und Weise, zusätzlich zum analytischen Zugang, das visuelle intuitive Erfassen zu entwickeln. Maßgeschneidert zur individuellen Arbeitssituation und im Bezug zum Unternehmen werden verborgene Widerstände gelöst und Potenziale freigelegt. Schlüsselerkenntnisse und deren visuelle Anker bewirken dabei eine kraftvolle Beschleunigung der Lösungsfindung und Umsetzung.

 

Symbolon-Profile

Kompetenzerweiterung durch ein machtvolles bildnerisches Instrument.

Coaching ist höchst wirksam, wenn der Mensch im Zentrum steht und genau dort abgeholt wird, wo er sich befindet; mit all den Anliegen und Herausforderungen, die er aktuell zu lösen hat. Das Symbolon-Profil, welches als Grundlage für das Einzel- und Teamcoaching dient, führt in einen intensiven Reflexionsprozess. Spezielle Fragetechniken und die Angabe von Präferenzen legen in der Bildanalyse Kompetenzen der inneren Ebenen offen. Verborgenes wird sichtbar gemacht, Potenziale analysiert und präzise Rückschlüsse auf die eigene Persönlichkeit und Grundeinstellung gezogen.

Das Qualitätsmanagement der Symbolon AG gewährleistet KundInnen und BeraterInnen gleichermaßen Professionalität auf höchstem Niveau. Die wissenschaftliche Gültigkeit des Symbolon-Profils (objektiv, reliabel und valide) und die Anerkennung von der International Coaching Federation bilden das starke Fundament. Die Symbolon-Profile werden individuell zur Potenzialanalyse für Führungskräfte und Management oder für Teamentwicklung angewandt.

Sie haben Interesse mehr über die Symbolon-Profile zu erfahren oder Fragen dazu?

Symbolon-Reflexionsmodell

Reflexionskompetenz etablieren und Erfolge messbar machen.

Im unternehmerischen Kontext muss die Reflexion professionell und maßgeschneidert erfolgen, damit sie in die erfolgreiche Umsetzung gebracht werden kann. Das Symbolon-Reflexionsmodell visualisiert äußere und innere Kompetenzen in der Darstellung einer Landschaft mit See.

Die fünf Entwicklungsphasen starten auf der äußeren Ebene mit einer Situationsanalyse (1) und mit den relevanten Themen und Herausforderungen. Der See repräsentiert dagegen die inneren Qualitäten, ebenso wie schwer erkennbare Zusammenhänge und nicht sichtbare Aspekte des Unternehmens. Durch die Reflexion werden tiefgehende Erkenntnisse (2) gewonnen. Die Integration (3) umfasst die Klarheit und Gewissheit. Die Wandlung der identifizierten Muster führt zu kraftvollen Entscheidungen (4) und Maßnahmen. Die Implementation (5) ermöglicht den Musterwandel und neue Erfolgserlebnisse. Mit der systematischen Auseinandersetzung der einzelnen Ebenen und der damit einhergehenden Fragetechnik und Reflexion wird ein Eintauchen in die Tiefe der eigenen Persönlichkeit gewährleistet.

 
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • xing
  • Facebook
  • Instagram-Icon
  • Twitter
  • YouTube Social Icon