Symbolon-Reflection-Training

Power Dive for Leadership Brilliance

Reflection inspires courage, strength and growth.

Would you like to illuminate and experience extended dimensions with your environment and your customers? In the Symbolon-Reflection-Training you will explore and develop your inner treasures and potentials with exciting reflection dives. You expand your conversations and coaching with the unique Symbolon-Method®, which uses artworks, symbols and archetypes for reflection. Various tools and questioning techniques will make it easier for you to reflect on yourself and others.

«Brilliant coaching & authentic leadership through reflection»

How to become a Symbolon-Reflection-Expert:

In the first step the Symbolon books lead you into the theoretical foundations of potential development with artworks. In the second step, you go through the E-Learning in self-study, independent of time and place. You will experience the theory and practice of reflective approaches and the Symbolon-Method® at your own pace. In the third step, you further deepen your reflection competence in the practice units on-site or online via E-Training. To be able to apply the reflection processes professionally, you will complete your individual certification in the fourth step. 

You will find detailed information on the individual steps and the preconditions for the Reflection-Training in the Exposé.

The International Coach Federation (ICF) is recognizing parts of the Symbolon-Reflection-Training yearly. You will receive the certain number of Continuing Coach Education Units (CCEU) after your participation.

 

Symbolon-Profile-Training

Deep Dive for Coaching Brilliance

Training and certification in the use of the Symbolon-Profiles.

Are you looking for an individual and team coaching approach that allows you to dive into the deep level of knowledge with clients? Do you want to lead reflection processes that make the essential visible and bring about a genuine personality maturation?

In the Symbolon-Profile-Training you will learn to use the Symbolon-Profiles individually and with teams, making individual needs, life principles and values visible. With artworks, their symbolism and archetypes you playfully and directly lead into deep reflection processes.

«Professionalize reflection skills, shape changes effectively.»

How to become a Symbolon-Specialist:

In the Symbolon-Profile-Training, you will learn the professional use of the Symbolon-Profiles in about one year. In the first step you will go through the E-Learning and the pracice units via E-Training or on-site of module 1. In the second step you continue with the modules 2, 3 and 4. You can book module 1 and modules 2, 3 and 4 individually or as a complete package.

Module 1 (with E-Learning, E-Training and certification) is accredited by the ICF (International Coach Federation) as an ACSTH (Approved Coach Specific Training Hours) training.

 
 

Self-Study

Dive Books for Self-Reflection Brilliance

Immerse yourself in the world of self-reflection

with the practice books by Christine Kranz.

«Artworks are mirrors that direct outside attention to the inside. 

The invisible becomes visible, the essential recognizable.»

«Through Self-Reflection to Success» brings you closer to the theoretical basics of reflection work with pictures as well as concrete and practical case studies and exercises. It opens up a unique access to yourself and your working world.

«In the animal kingdom the elemental force of nature is at work. To recognize oneself in it creates access to potential, enables development, growth and maturation.»

«Animal Potential» is a practical book that takes you on a touching and exciting journey of discovery into self-reflection with animal images and the animal symbolism contained therein. Playful, profound, surprising.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • xing
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube Social Icon

Symbolon-Reflexionstraining

Power Dive for Leadership Brilliance

Reflexion beflügelt zu Mut, Stärke und Wachstum.

Möchten Sie mit Ihrem Umfeld und Ihren KundInnen erweiterte Dimensionen beleuchten und erleben? Im Symbolon-Reflexionstraining erforschen und entwickeln Sie mit spannenden Reflexions-Tauchgängen Ihre inneren Schätze und Potenziale. Dabei erweitern Sie Ihre Gespräche und Coachings mit der einzigartigen Symbolon-Methode®, mit der Sie zur Reflexion Kunstwerke, Symbole und Archetypen nutzen. Verschiedene Tools und Fragetechniken werden Ihnen den Reflexionszugang zu sich selbst und zu anderen erleichtern.

«Brillantes Coaching & authentische Führung durch Reflexion»

So werden Sie Symbolon-Reflexionsprofi:

Lassen Sie sich im ersten Schritt von den Symbolon-Büchern in die theoretischen Grundlagen der Potenzialentwicklung mit Kunstwerken führen. Im zweiten Schritt durchlaufen Sie das E-Learning im Selbststudium, unabhängig von Ort und Zeit. Sie erleben Theorie und Praxis der Reflexionszugänge und Symbolon-Methode® in Ihrem Tempo. Im dritten Schritt vertiefen Sie in den Praxiseinheiten vor Ort oder online per E-Training Ihre Reflexionskompetenz weiter. Um die Reflexionsprozesse gewerblich anwenden zu können, absolvieren Sie im vierten Schritt Ihre individuelle Zertifizierung. 

Detaillierte Infos zu den einzelnen Schritten und den Voraussetzungen des Reflexionstrainings finden Sie im Exposé.

Die Symbolon AG lässt jährlich Teile des Symbolon-Reflexionstrainings beim International Coach Federation (ICF) prüfen. Mit Ihrer Teilnahme erhalten Sie die entsprechende Anzahl an Continuing Coach Education Units (CCEU).

 

Symbolon-Lehrgang

Deep Dive for Coaching Brilliance

Ausbildung und Zertifizierung in der Anwendung der Symbolon-Profile.

Sie wünschen sich einen Einzel- und Teamcoachingzugang, mit dem Sie mit KundInnen in die tiefe Erkenntnisebene eintauchen können? Sie wollen Reflexionsprozesse führen, die Wesentliches sichtbar machen und eine echte Persönlichkeitsreifung bewirken?

Im Symbolon-Lehrgang lernen Sie die Symbolon-Profile einzeln und mit Teams einzusetzen und machen somit individuelle Bedürfnisse, Lebensprinzipien und Werte sichtbar. Mit Kunstwerken, ihrer Symbolik und Archetypen führen Sie spielerisch und unmittelbar in tiefe Reflexionsprozesse.

«Reflexionskompetenz professionalisieren, wirkungsvoll Veränderungen gestalten.»

So werden Sie Symbolon-SpezialistIn:

Sie erlernen im Symbolon-Lehrgang in rund einem Jahr die professionelle Anwendung der Symbolon-Profile. Im ersten Schritt durchlaufen Sie das E-Learning und die Praxiseinheiten per E-Training oder vor Ort von Modul 1. Im zweiten Schrittt fahren Sie mit den Modulen 2, 3 und 4 fort. Sie können Modul 1 und die Module 2, 3 und 4 einzeln buchen oder im Gesamtpaket.

Modul 1 (mit E-Learning und E-Training) des Online-Lehrgangs ist eine von der ICF (International Coach Federation) als ACSTH (Approved Coach Specific Training Hours) akkreditierte Ausbildung. 

 
 

Selbststudium

Dive Books for Self-Reflection Brilliance

Tauchen Sie mit den Praxisbüchern von Christine Kranz in die
Welt der
Selbstreflexion ein.

«Kunstwerke sind Spiegel, die äußere Aufmerksamkeit nach innen lenken. 

Unsichtbares wird sichtbar, Wesentliches erkannt.»

Durch Selbstreflexion zum Erfolg bringt Ihnen die theoretischen Grundlagen der Reflexionsarbeit mit Bildern sowie konkrete und praktische Fall- und Übungsbeispiele näher. Es eröffnet Ihnen einen einzigartigen Zugang zu sich selbst und zu Ihrer Arbeitswelt.

«Im Reich der Tiere wirkt die Urkraft der Natur. Sich selbst darin zu erkennen, schafft Zugang zu Potenzialen, ermöglicht Entwicklung, Wachstum und Reifung.»

Tierisches Potenzial ist ein Praxisbuch, das Sie mit auf eine berührende und spannende Entdeckungsreise in die Selbstreflexion mit Tierbildern und der darin enthaltenen Tiersymbolik nimmt. Spielerisch, tiefgründig, überraschend.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • xing
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube Social Icon